2020 Wilson Tobs Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Sun May 24
vs
Fuquay-Varina Twins #
6:15 PM
H
Tue May 26
vs
US Armed Forces #
7:00 PM
H
Thu May 28
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:15 PM
H
Fri May 29
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat May 30
vs
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
7:00 PM
H
Sun May 31
at
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
7:00 PM
A
June
Tue Jun 02
vs
Peninsula Pilots ^
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jun 04
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jun 05
at
Lexington County Blowfish
7:05 PM
A
Sat Jun 06
at
Florence RedWolves ^
7:00 PM
A
Sun Jun 07
vs
Peninsula Pilots ^
6:00 PM
H
Mon Jun 08
at
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jun 09
vs
North Wake Fungo #
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jun 11
vs
Wilmington Sharks ^
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jun 12
at
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jun 13
vs
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
7:00 PM
H
Mon Jun 15
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jun 16
at
Wilmington Sharks ^
7:05 PM
A
Wed Jun 17
vs
Florence RedWolves ^
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jun 18
at
Peninsula Pilots ^
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jun 19
vs
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jun 20
at
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
7:00 PM
A
Sun Jun 21
vs
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
6:00 PM
H
Tue Jun 23
vs
Asheboro Copperheads
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jun 24
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jun 25
vs
Peninsula Pilots ^
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jun 26
at
Peninsula Pilots ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jun 27
vs
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
7:00 PM
H
Sun Jun 28
at
Peninsula Pilots ^
7:00 PM
A
July
Wed Jul 01
vs
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jul 02
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
6:15 PM
H
Fri Jul 03
at
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jul 04
at
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
7:00 PM
A
Sun Jul 05
vs
Martinsville Mustangs
6:00 PM
H
Mon Jul 06
at
Martinsville Mustangs
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jul 07
vs
Asheboro Copperheads
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jul 08
at
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jul 09
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jul 10
at
Florence RedWolves ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jul 11
vs
Peninsula Pilots ^
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jul 15
vs
North Wake Fungo #
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jul 16
vs
Wilmington Sharks ^
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jul 17
at
Wilmington Sharks ^
7:05 PM
A
Sat Jul 18
at
Peninsula Pilots ^
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jul 21
vs
Peninsula Pilots ^
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jul 22
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jul 23
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jul 24
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jul 25
vs
Peninsula Pilots ^
7:00 PM
H
Sun Jul 26
vs
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
6:00 PM
H
Mon Jul 27
at
Peninsula Pilots ^
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jul 28
vs
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jul 29
at
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jul 30
vs
Wilmington Sharks ^
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jul 31
at
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
7:00 PM
A
August
Sat Aug 01
vs
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
^ Division