2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-23
Pct. .489
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 5
Home 15-11
Away 7-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 45
Runs 220
Batting Avg. .233
On Base % .327
Slugging % .335
Home Runs 21
May
Sun May 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Fuquay-Varina Twins #
H
Tue May 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Thu May 31
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Peninsula Pilots * ^
H
June
Fri Jun 01
at
Final
W, 7-1
Edenton Steamers
A
Sat Jun 02
vs
Postponed
Martinsville Mustangs
H
Sun Jun 03
at
Postponed
Edenton Steamers
A
Mon Jun 04
at
Final
L, 5-2
Edenton Steamers
A
Tue Jun 05
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Morehead City Marlins
H
Wed Jun 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Morehead City Marlins
A
Thu Jun 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Edenton Steamers
H
Fri Jun 08
at
Final
L, 10-1
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Sat Jun 09
at
Cancelled
T, 0-0
High Point-Thomasville HiToms * #
A
Sun Jun 10
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Mon Jun 11
at
Postponed
T, 0-0
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Tue Jun 12
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Wilmington Sharks
H
Thu Jun 14
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Edenton Steamers
H
Fri Jun 15
at
Final
W, 7-6
Peninsula Pilots * ^
A
Sat Jun 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Martinsville Mustangs
H
Sat Jun 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Martinsville Mustangs
H
Sun Jun 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Mon Jun 18
vs
Final
L, 11-4
North Wake Fungo #
H
Tue Jun 19
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Peninsula Pilots * ^
H
Wed Jun 20
at
Cancelled
Wilmington Sharks
A
Thu Jun 21
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-5
Edenton Steamers
H
Fri Jun 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Sat Jun 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
Peninsula Pilots * ^
A
Sun Jun 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Fayetteville SwampDogs *
H
Sun Jun 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Fayetteville SwampDogs *
H
Tue Jun 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
Edenton Steamers
A
Thu Jun 28
at
Final
L, 7-3
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Fri Jun 29
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Peninsula Pilots
H
Sat Jun 30
at
Final
L, 6-4
Peninsula Pilots * ^
A
July
Sun Jul 01
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Tue Jul 03
at
Final
W, 6-1
Edenton Steamers
A
Wed Jul 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Thu Jul 05
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-8
Edenton Steamers
A
Fri Jul 06
vs
Postponed
Martinsville Mustangs
H
Sat Jul 07
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Morehead City Marlins
H
Wed Jul 11
vs
Final
W, 18-1
High Point-Thomasville Locos #
H
Thu Jul 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Martinsville Mustangs *
H
Thu Jul 12
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Martinsville Mustangs *
H
Fri Jul 13
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 13-12
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Sat Jul 14
at
Final
L, 10-6
Edenton Steamers
A
Sun Jul 15
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Wilmington Sharks
H
Mon Jul 16
at
Final
W, 5-3
Peninsula Pilots * ^
A
Thu Jul 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-2
Edenton Steamers
H
Fri Jul 20
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Holly Springs Salamanders
A
Sat Jul 21
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Peninsula Pilots
Continuation from postponed game on June 17
H
Sat Jul 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
Peninsula Pilots
H
Mon Jul 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 3-2
Peninsula Pilots *
A
Tue Jul 24
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Edenton Steamers
H
Thu Jul 26
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Martinsville Mustangs
H
Sat Jul 28
at
Final
L, 13-3
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Mon Jul 30
at
Cancelled
Morehead City Marlins
A
Tue Jul 31
at
Cancelled
T, 0-0
Peninsula Pilots
A
Tue Jul 31
vs
Cancelled
Peninsula Pilots
H
August
Wed Aug 01
at
Final
L, 6-1
Wilmington Sharks
A
Thu Aug 02
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Edenton Steamers
H
Fri Aug 03
at
Cancelled
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
A
Sat Aug 04
at
Cancelled
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Sun Aug 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
Peninsula Pilots # %
A
Tue Aug 07
at
Final
L, 4-2
Morehead City Marlins # %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season