Upcoming Games

No Event
Sun May 26
Final
1 Fuquay-Varina Twins
10 vs. Wilson Tobs
Tue May 28
Final
1 North Wake Fungo
21 vs. Wilson Tobs
Thu May 30
Final
7 Martinsville Mustangs
10 vs. Wilson Tobs
Fri May 31
Final - 7 innings
21 Wilson Tobs
9 at Martinsville Mustangs
Sat Jun 01
Final
2 Edenton Steamers
8 vs. Wilson Tobs
Mon Jun 03
Final
0 Wilson Tobs
11 at Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jun 04
Final
3 Peninsula Pilots
10 vs. Wilson Tobs
Thu Jun 06
Final
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
10 vs. Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 07
Postponed
Wilson Tobs
at Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 08
Cancelled
Wilson Tobs
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Salvation Army Night/Denny's Little League Night
Sun Jun 09
Cancelled
Peninsula Pilots
vs. Wilson Tobs
Tue Jun 11
Final
1 Edenton Steamers
5 vs. Wilson Tobs
Wed Jun 12
Final - 5 innings
1 High Point Locos
8 vs. Wilson Tobs
Thu Jun 13
Final - 7 innings
4 Fayetteville SwampDogs
8 vs. Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 14
Final - 10 innings
2 Wilson Tobs
1 at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jun 15
Final
11 Edenton Steamers
5 vs. Wilson Tobs
Mon Jun 17
Final - 7 innings
0 Wilson Tobs
6 at Martinsville Mustangs
Game 1 (DOUBLEHEADER)
Mon Jun 17
Postponed
Wilson Tobs
at Martinsville Mustangs
Tue Jun 18
Final
3 Peninsula Pilots
10 vs. Wilson Tobs
Tue Jun 18
Final
5 Peninsula Pilots
0 vs. Wilson Tobs
Wed Jun 19
Final
3 Wilson Tobs
5 at Edenton Steamers
Game 1 - Double Header
Wed Jun 19
Final
0 Wilson Tobs
6 at Edenton Steamers
Game 2 - Double Header
Thu Jun 20
Final
5 Wilson Tobs
0 at Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jun 20
Final - 8 innings
4 Martinsville Mustangs
3 vs. Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 21
Final
13 Wilson Tobs
11 at Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jun 22
Final - 10 innings
4 Wilson Tobs
2 at Edenton Steamers
Sun Jun 23
Final
6 Edenton Steamers
2 vs. Wilson Tobs
Mon Jun 24
Final
6 Wilson Tobs
12 at Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jun 25
Final
7 Wilson Tobs
2 at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Jun 27
Final
7 Peninsula Pilots
6 vs. Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 28
Final
3 Wilson Tobs
1 at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jun 29
Final
6 Martinsville Mustangs
0 vs. Wilson Tobs
End of first half
Tue Jul 02
Final
1 Holly Springs Salamanders
4 vs. Wilson Tobs
Wed Jul 03
Final
3 Wilson Tobs
9 at Florence RedWolves
Thu Jul 04
Final
1 Wilmington Sharks
2 vs. Wilson Tobs
Fri Jul 05
Final
4 Wilson Tobs
6 at Martinsville Mustangs
Salute the Troops, presented by The Law Office of Heath Sabin
Sat Jul 06
Final
5 Wilson Tobs
6 at Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jul 10
Final - 5 innings
3 Catawba Valley Stars
9 vs. Wilson Tobs
Fri Jul 12
Final
12 Wilson Tobs
5 at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jul 13
Final
6 Wilson Tobs
5 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jul 14
Final - 10 innings
6 Morehead City Marlins
9 vs. Wilson Tobs
Mon Jul 15
Final
7 Wilson Tobs
6 at Holly Springs Salamanders
Money Off Monday Presented by Graphix Solution
Tue Jul 16
Final
8 Peninsula Pilots
16 vs. Wilson Tobs
Thu Jul 18
Final - 5 innings
3 Martinsville Mustangs
10 vs. Wilson Tobs
Fri Jul 19
Final
3 Wilson Tobs
4 at Martinsville Mustangs
Sat Jul 20
Final
11 Wilson Tobs
0 at Wilmington Sharks
Sun Jul 21
Final
8 Morehead City Marlins
5 vs. Wilson Tobs
Mon Jul 22
Final - 7 innings
5 Wilson Tobs
17 at Edenton Steamers
Tue Jul 23
Postponed
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Wilson Tobs
Thu Jul 25
Final
3 Edenton Steamers
5 vs. Wilson Tobs
Fri Jul 26
Final - 7 innings
2 Wilson Tobs
5 at Wilmington Sharks
Game 1 of Doubleheader
Fri Jul 26
Final - 8 innings
7 Wilson Tobs
4 at Wilmington Sharks
Game 2 of Doubleheader
Sat Jul 27
Final
1 Peninsula Pilots
8 vs. Wilson Tobs
Mon Jul 29
Final - 8 innings
2 Wilson Tobs
14 at Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jul 30
Final
15 Edenton Steamers
10 vs. Wilson Tobs
Wed Jul 31
Final
13 Wilson Tobs
9 at Edenton Steamers
Thu Aug 01
Final
5 Peninsula Pilots
9 vs. Wilson Tobs
Fri Aug 02
Final
1 Wilson Tobs
4 at Peninsula Pilots
Sat Aug 03
Final
0 Martinsville Mustangs
5 vs. Wilson Tobs
View Full Schedule