Upcoming Games

No Event
No Event
Sun May 27
Final
6 Fuquay-Varina Twins
7 Wilson Tobs
Tue May 29
Final
5 Catawba Valley Stars
4 Wilson Tobs
Thu May 31
Final
2 Peninsula Pilots
6 Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 01
Final
7 Wilson Tobs
1 at Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 02
Postponed
Martinsville Mustangs
Wilson Tobs
Sun Jun 03
Postponed
Wilson Tobs
at Edenton Steamers
Mon Jun 04
Final
2 Wilson Tobs
5 at Edenton Steamers
Tue Jun 05
Final
8 Morehead City Marlins
5 Wilson Tobs
Wed Jun 06
Final
3 Wilson Tobs
5 at Morehead City Marlins
Thu Jun 07
Final
3 Edenton Steamers
6 Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 08
Final
1 Wilson Tobs
10 at Martinsville Mustangs
Sat Jun 09
Cancelled
0 Wilson Tobs
0 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sun Jun 10
Final
13 Holly Springs Salamanders
4 Wilson Tobs
Mon Jun 11
Postponed
0 Wilson Tobs
0 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Tue Jun 12
Final
3 Wilmington Sharks
7 Wilson Tobs
Thu Jun 14
Final
2 Edenton Steamers
12 Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 15
Final
7 Wilson Tobs
6 at Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jun 16
Final - 7 innings
2 Martinsville Mustangs
5 Wilson Tobs
Sat Jun 16
Final - 7 innings
0 Martinsville Mustangs
6 Wilson Tobs
Sun Jun 17
Final
5 Asheboro Copperheads
6 Wilson Tobs
Mon Jun 18
Final
11 North Wake Fungo
4 Wilson Tobs
Tue Jun 19
Final
8 Peninsula Pilots
6 Wilson Tobs
Wed Jun 20
Cancelled
Wilson Tobs
at Wilmington Sharks
Thu Jun 21
Final - 11 innings
8 Edenton Steamers
5 Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 22
7:15 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Martinsville Mustangs
Sat Jun 23
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Peninsula Pilots
Sun Jun 24
6:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Wilson Tobs
Sun Jun 24
8:30 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Wilson Tobs
Tue Jun 26
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Edenton Steamers
Thu Jun 28
7:15 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jun 29
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Wilson Tobs
Sat Jun 30
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Peninsula Pilots
Sun Jul 01
6:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Wilson Tobs
Tue Jul 03
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Edenton Steamers
Wed Jul 04
6:15 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Wilson Tobs
Thu Jul 05
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 06
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Wilson Tobs
Sat Jul 07
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Wilson Tobs
Wed Jul 11
12:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville Locos
Wilson Tobs
Thu Jul 12
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Wilson Tobs
Fri Jul 13
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sat Jul 14
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Edenton Steamers
Sun Jul 15
6:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Wilson Tobs
Mon Jul 16
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jul 17
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Wilson Tobs
Thu Jul 19
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
Wilson Tobs
Fri Jul 20
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Jul 21
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Wilson Tobs
Mon Jul 23
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jul 24
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
Wilson Tobs
Thu Jul 26
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Wilson Tobs
Fri Jul 27
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jul 28
7:15 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jul 30
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Morehead City Marlins
Tue Jul 31
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Wilson Tobs
Wed Aug 01
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Wilmington Sharks
Thu Aug 02
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
Wilson Tobs
Fri Aug 03
6:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Aug 04
7:15 PM
Wilson Tobs
at Martinsville Mustangs
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule